IMPORTANT: This is the initial set-up cost, and non-refundable. There will be a $10 per month link you will need to complete once the system is fully ready. Failure to follow through with the monthly maintenance fee will cause your access to be blocked. You will be notified in the Facebook group, also by email, and also by information posted in the member area. Thank you!